Global Intec- Graduate Recruitment Team

September 2017 saw the start of Global Intec’s expansion and our first Graduate Recruitment team joined us in our new London office. Now 6 weeks into their new roles, they are rapidly developing their knowledge of retail IT and the recruitment industry.

IMG_20170918_161850

Please check out their LinkedIn profiles and connect with them to discuss future opportunities. We look forward to you working with them.

Aidan Chisholm: https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidan-chisholm/ 

Anna Young: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-young1/

Frances White: https://www.linkedin.com/in/frances-white/

Michelle Muyunda: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michellemuyunda/

Rachel Watkins: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-watkins/

Tania Tirado: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tania-tirado-01627714b/

 

Leave a Comment